Los Angeles

NANETS Regional NET Education: 

The Los Angeles NANETS Regional NET Education Conference will take place on Saturday, June 9, 2018. Check-in is at 7:30 am, and the final session is scheduled to conclude at 4:30 pm.

This comprehensive, one-day program is offered in conjunction with Cedars Sinai. It will provide multidisciplinary training to medical professionals in Los Angeles, California and the surrounding areas. Local physicians and allied healthcare providers come together with leaders in neuroendocrine medicine to educate and discuss NET disease and patient care. Participants will learn about standard management of patients with neuroendocrine tumors, as well as new diagnostic and therapeutic techniques.




Cedars Sinai Advanced Sciences Pavilion - PEC 4-8
127 S. San  Vicente Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90048



Register Here


Area Hotels

Sofitel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills
8555 Beverly Blvd. 
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Kimpton Hotel Wilshire
6317 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90048



Please call or email NANETS headquarters, 650-762-6387, staff@NANETS.net with any questions.


Support Opportunities

Please click here for support opportunities


NANETS and Cedars Sinai Medical Center gratefully awknowledge the financial contributions of our supporters: 


Accreditation Statement: 

This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the accreditation requirements and policies of the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education through the joint providership of Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Office of Continuing Medical Education and NANETS. The Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Office of Continuing Medical Education is accredited by the ACCME to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

The Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Office of Continuing Medical Education designates this live activity for a maximum of 6.00 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™.   Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

Target Audience:

Primary care physicians including general medicine, specialty physicians including oncology, radiology, nuclear medicine, endocrinology, gastroenterology, and pulmonology, physician assistants, nurses, and nurse practitioners.